Smoke DZA x Harry Fraud -Kenny Powers & -Rugby Thompson (Tracklist)

Finally we get the CDQ of the 2nd leak (first being New Jack) Kenny Powers which is off Smoke's upcoming album Rugby Thompson. The tracklist for the collaborative effort with Harry Fraud also surfaced. The project boasts features from Schoolboy Q, Domo Genesis, Curren$y, A$AP Twelvy, Action Bronson, Meyhem Lauren & more. Its due out June 19th but you are able to pre-order now if you'd like. You can bet I am looking forward to this one and will be purchasing when its out!

01. Rugby Thompson 
02. New Jack 
03. Baleedat f. Curren$y 
04. Playground Legend 
05. Ashtray f. Domo Genesis & ScHoolboy Q 
06. F*ck Ya Mother f. Sean Price 
07. Game 7 f. A$AP Twelvyy 
08. Kenny Powers 
09. Turnbuckle Music f. Action Bronson 
10. Rivermonts 
11. Lo Horsemen f. NYM LO, Meyhem Lauren & Thirstin Howl III 
12. The Prelude To Judgement Day

This entry was posted on Tuesday, May 22, 2012. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response.

Leave a Reply