Dope Music Blog Presents: The Cho$en Few (Mixtape)

As a blogger it is my job to introduce you all to fresh new up and coming talent, that is why I decided to put together a compilation tape. "The Cho$en Few" has been in the works for several months now and has built to a point that I am pleased with. With yesterday being Christmas I decided it would be an appropriate time to give you all a gift of some refreshing new tracks to add to your iTunes. The 19 track compilation tape features mainly exclusive tracks (a few previously released) from many Dope Music Blog regulars and some very talented up and comers, including: Raven Sorvino, C Plus, Martin $ky, Chuuwee, Chill Moody, Trade Voorhees, Russ, Bugus, Butch Dawson, BlackZheepDZ, Uno Hype, J57, Earlly Mac and many more! I am pleased to present, "The Cho$en Few." Check below for a stream of the entire 19 track project. Enjoy

This entry was posted on Wednesday, December 26, 2012 and is filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response.

5 Responses to “Dope Music Blog Presents: The Cho$en Few (Mixtape)”